AEGEE-Valletta Board 2015/2016

The AEGEE-Valletta Board, for 2015/2016, is as follows:


  • President: Mr. Luke Pace
  • Secretary General: Ms. Joanna Incorvaja
  • Treasurer: Mr. John Bonello
  • Director of PR: Ms. Cecille Marie Cassar
  • Director of HR: Ms. Claire Debono
  • Director of International Affairs: Mr. Andrew Bartolo (aka Chucky)


Advisory Board Members:

  • Dr. Chris Frendo
  • Mr. Andrea Fenech Adami
AEGEE-Valletta Board Members

Smile 🙂 Selfie of the AEGEE-Valletta 2015/2016 board and advisory board members. Missing: Dr. Chris Frendo



Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!